

## **Nomination Result**

The nomination period for the 2019 HKATCA Election has ended and the below nominations were received.

Nominee	Post	Proposer	Seconder
Anfernee Poon	President	Tommy Au Yeung	Issac Wong
Alex Leung Lok Man	Vice-President (Technical and Professional)	Enelisa Lui	Steve Lo
Ava Suen	Vice-President (Administration)	Curtis Chu	Daisy Lui
Eve Shiu	Vice-President (Finance)	Enelisa Lui	Catherine Lee
Cheryl Chan	General Secretary	Edith Li	Sally Tang
Calvin Yeung	Executive Committee	Nicky Kwong	Ava Suen
CF Leung	Executive Committee	Edith Li	Ronald Ng
Henry Cheung	Executive Committee	Ada Li	Joey Chung
lan Wong	Executive Committee	David Au	Nicky Kwong
Oscar Lam	Executive Committee	Ruby Wong	Quinton Mak
Trista Chan	Executive Committee	Vincent Choy	Elaine Lo
Ronald Shing	Executive Committee	Caesar Chan	Ruby Wong
KS Kwok	Executive Committee	Margaret So	Joye Chong
Jake Ding	Executive Committee	Cedric Sin	Malisha So
Winnie Wong	Executive Committee	Cindy Siu	Tommy Lam