The Hong Kong Air Traffic Control Association (HKATCA) represents the interests of air traffic control staff working and living in Hong Kong (Registered in Hong Kong as a Trade Union since 1967, No. 442). The HKATCA is an affiliated Member Association of the International Federation of Air Traffic Controllers' Associations. The Association is active at local, regional, and international levels. You will find details about Association activities, news, and events in the News section.

Executive Committee Members 2019 - 2020

President: Mr. Anfernee Poon
Vice-President Technical & Professional: Mr. Alex Leung
Vice-President Administration: Mr. Ava Suen
Vice-President Finance: Ms. Eve Shiu
General Secretary: Ms. Cheryl Chan

Executive Committee Members:
Mr. Calvin Yeung
Mr. CF Leung
Mr. Henry Cheung
Mr. Ian Wong
Mr. Jake Ding
Ms. KS Kwok
Mr. Oscar Lam
Mr. Ronald Shing
Ms. Trista Chan
Ms. Winnie Wong

HKATCA Constitution

HKATCA Constitution - Revision Sep 2018 PDF Document

Past Executive Committee Members 2013 - 2018

2018 - 2019
2017 - 2018
2016 - 2017
2015 - 2016
2014 - 2015
2013 - 2014